||Contest from @maksina "PETS CONTEST #5 || The Pigeon ||BY-@rjraju002 (2021-05-04)

Hello...
My best wishes and congratulations to
all the friends. I hope you are well.I'm
much better with him.

I am @rjraju002 came from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

@maksina,I am very happy to take part here because this is my first participation in this competition.

IMG_20210504_075448.jpg

  • I am very happy to have this beautiful competition. It is the best competition in Steam. My name is Mohroknuzzaman Raju. I live in Meherpur district, Gangni upazila, Sholtaka union, Jugirgofa village.I am a shadow. I have been fond of raising pigeons since childhood.I love to keep pigeons very much. One day when I see the colorful pigeons in the house of my neighbors, I want to keep them. But my father prevented me from keeping pigeons. But my mother had full support to keep my pigeons. I paid money to buy pigeons.One day my mother gave me 400 rupees to buy a pigeon because I was crying. I went with my little uncle and bought 3 pairs of hobby pigeons.

IMG_20210504_074256.jpg
IMG_20210504_075457.jpg

  • The dove is a symbol of peace. Pigeons are one of the sources of entertainment. Very quiet, magical bird. Pigeon is also known as 'dove'. This is why it is always said "Love is like a dove" because pigeons are very peaceful. Because pigeons like to buy. I have a lot of pigeons today from my 3 pairs of pigeons. I have 32 nests in my pigeon house. I love. There are different species of pigeons. I keep domestic pigeons - which are bigger in size on one side. On the other hand it is very interesting to see. Exterior color. Lifestyle is also different. Stunning. Production capacity is much better.

IMG_20210504_075611.jpg
IMG_20210504_075554.jpg

    Pigeon care during the summer.
  • Pigeons are more or less liked by everyone. But we have to take good care of pigeons during hot weather. It is more difficult for us to keep pigeons like pet pigeons. And if that pigeon does heatstroke during hot weather. What to do. The hot weather in Bangladesh is completely gone. How do we take care of pigeons during hot weather. Because pigeons have different types of problems during hot weather. Then the pigeon dies without any injury or signal. It also stops eating pigeons during hot weather. The pigeon's body dries up and loses weight. The food we give to the pigeon contains any virus or bacteria in the food. The resistance is reduced. One thing we must keep in mind is that the pigeon needs to be watered more and more during this hot season. Especially in the nest of the pigeon house, the water should be seen next to the nest. If they are thirsty for water, they can eat. On the other hand, we have to take more care. Because pigeons have heatstroke for this water. We have to take care. The body of the pigeon is always hot and the body of the pigeon gets hotter during the hot season. And if the air enters the pigeon house well then the temperature of their body decreases a lot. And to avoid heatstroke. Meanwhile we have to take more care. And in hot weather to protect pigeons from heatstroke, we should take care of pigeons.

IMG_20210504_075300.jpg

Pigeon meat is very important for pregnant mothers.
  • There are very few people who do not like to eat meat. Pigeon meat is a delicious food, but experts say that eating meat increases the risk of heart disease, cancer and even cholesterol.How much pigeon meat is beneficial for our body is that every 100 grams of pigeon meat contains 213 kcal of energy which is 8.52 of the daily energy of an adult male and 9.26% of the daily energy of an adult female.According to the first trimester, a pregnant woman's daily energy is 11.6 percent. In the second trimester, a pregnant woman's daily energy is 9.8 percent. In the last three months, a pregnant woman's daily energy is 8.88 percent.In addition, pigeon meat contains * 116 mg of cholesterol
  • Sodium 57 mg
    *Potassium 256 mg
  • Vitamin-C 7.2 mg
  • 13 grams of fat
  • 17.5 grams of meat
  • Iron 4.51 g
  • 13 mg of calcium

IMG_20210504_074450.jpg

  • A pregnant mother is told to take a lot of folic acid and vitamin C during pregnancy. A pregnant mother is told to take a minimum of 50 mg of vitamin-C daily and a pregnant woman can take a maximum of two thousand mg.Proper nutrition and moderate weight gain during pregnancy is very important as it contains a lot of important meat. It is very skilled in weight gain. This pigeon meat is safe and nutritious pigeon meat for pregnant women.To reduce the risk of bad cholesterol, beef, goat, sheep or other four-legged animals contain a lot of cholesterol. Pigeon meat has much less cholesterol than them. So you can put pigeon meat on your diet during pregnancy. Pigeon meat reduces the risk of heart attack. And this pigeon meat helps in controlling blood pressure.Pigeon meat is rich in various minerals. Iron eliminates anemia during pregnancy and zinc ensures proper growth of the baby. It is very important in pregnancy as zinc deficiency shortens the baby and is very effective in preventing gestational fatigue.

IMG_20210504_080929.jpg

  • Pigeons hatch exactly 18 days after laying eggs.It takes exactly 6 months for a baby pigeon to reach adulthood.Even before that, pigeons lay eggs.But after adulthood, pigeon eggs are nourished.After ten pairs of pigeons, if pigeons can be paired, then the pigeons start laying eggs.It takes five to six months for a pigeon to be 10 years old. Then the pigeon starts laying eggs with a pair but there are many pigeons that lay eggs after 6 to 7 years.The pigeon becomes ten in 5-6 months. And this is the right age to pair the pigeon. And if the pigeon lays eggs at the right age, then nutritious eggs and nutritious chicks will be available.

IMG_20210504_074453.jpg

Everyone loves to keep pet pigeons because pet pigeons are very good and easy to pet and you can see that I am asking this question to the pigeons very nicely sprinkling rice on the ground because they like to eat in all kinds of ways. It is mostly open field. I love to eat under the sky because they feed on the insects in the field and they have a lot of nutrients. I feed them three times a day and then they run to the field to eat and there is mustard and now I am cutting rice again in hot weather. They don't have to feed much paddy at home. They go to the field and eat paddy. And who doesn't keep pigeons. Everyone keeps these pigeons as a hobby. And pigeons can be kept very easily.

Thanks to everyone for watching and reading my post.

thanks all
@rjraju002

Thanks a lot..
@maksina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55