Kids Of The World || Religious Kids

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)


0001-6118630375_20210818_010220_0000.png



Dear, kids lover I hope you are staying great in this pandemic.


Thank you @olesia and @soulwind for this amazing week contest. I invite my friends @jun.imaginer @linaayulianaa and @uzma4882 to participate in this contest .


Ya Taarim - Aishwa Nahla

rizk.png

Religious Kids

Today I will tell you about my mother's student who is studying the Al-Quran. Most of my mother's students are my nieces and nephews as well as kids in my neighborhood. Basic education about the Qur'an is very important for Muslim children, as their future preparation for life in our society.


IMG_20210818_001007.jpg


line rizki.png

In addition to learning the Quran, they also learn basic morals as Muslims. They are always reminded to carry out all the commands of Allah and stay away from His prohibitions. Early religious education is very important for their development. As the saying goes "With knowledge life becomes easy, with art life becomes beautiful, with religion life becomes purposeful".


IMG_20210818_001641.jpg


line rizki.png

Children learn seriously and enthusiastically, as if they want to be able to read the Quran as soon as possible. Seeing their seriousness and enthusiasm makes my heart happy. Because in the future they will be the hope of the Nation, State and Religion.

IMG_20210818_012413.jpg

I believe their generation will be an intelligent and religious generation. Like the words of Indonesian Women's Figures below:

Just waiting for the birth of a generation of creators, those who will make Indonesia proud with their works.
— Najwa Shihab


line rizki.png


Best regard @rizkiblangpadang
Wassalamu'alaikum


rizk.png

TSS banner.gif

Sort:  

Nice . keep it up. And good luck.👍
And thanks for invite me 🌺

Your welcome sister @uzma4882 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65