Kids Of The World || My Nephew And Chess Philosophy



0001-5700802276_20210811_002230_0000.png



Dear, kids lover I hope you are staying great in this pandemic.


Thank you @olesia and @soulwind for this amazing week contest. Come participate in this contest @jun.imaginer @mc-jack and @pieasant.


Don Diablo & Marnik - Children Of Miracle

line rizki.png


My Nephew and Chess Philosophy

I want to tell story about my nephew "Fatih" who is always curious about many things, and he often satisfies his curiosity by asking me questions. A few days ago I challenged him to learn the chess games we used to play in his father's coffee shop, of course I had to teach him the basics of the game.


IMG_20210810_235643.jpg


While I was explaining how to play each piece to him, he suddenly asked me. "Wouldn't the army of light always defeat the army of darkness in the end?" he said. I smiled and thought, it was this deep in his mind, even though it was asked in such an innocent way.


IMG_20210810_235712.jpg



line rizki.png

Finally, the basic lessons of chess turned into philosophy lessons. I explained to him, that everything in this world is essentially balanced, as well as light and darkness must be balanced. I wanted to explain the principles of Yin and Yang to him, but considering that the basics of the chess had not yet been completed, I finally turned the conversation back to chess.


IMG_20210810_235811.jpg


It wasn't long before I taught Fatih, he had started to understand the basics of playing chess. Yesterday when I went to his father's coffee shop I saw he had become a chess tutor for his playmate. That's my nephew Yahda Al Fatih with all his advantages, I totally agree with the statement in the contest post "Every child is a miracle".


line rizki.png


Best regard @rizkiblangpadang
Wassalamu'alaikum


line rizki.png

TSS banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43