Contest Kids of the world by @soulwind #1 children, are the next generation of the nation

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210417_132602.jpg

Children are the infinite gifts and gifts of God that are entrusted to both parents. Children are like little angels who relieve fatigue when tired when they come home from work. Children are the next generation in every nation and country, they are candidates for the future movers of the world. Their good and bad depends on how upbringing their parents. "Fruit does not fall far from the tree," Adage.

IMG20210331180320.jpg

this is a photo of my nephew, his name is Muhammad Giandra. he is the first child of my brother. I hope that one day, he can be a useful person for his religion and nation.

IMG_20210418_100955.jpg

I also want to say a big thank you to @soulwind for this incredibly great and beautiful contest "Kids of the world".
greetings from me @rezky-f

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please follow the rules of participation! You did not rate the post of the contest, did not repost. Didn't include @soulwind nickname in the text. This makes it very difficult to find participants. Make sure your post contains at least 200 words. Thank you.💟

Thank you for the advice and input, I am just a beginner. I hope that in the future I can be even better. greetings of friendship friends. 🤝

 3 years ago 

Thank you))!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74