Object of the Week #20- Wallet

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, glad to Participate again in this contest, it’s always a pleasure.

ABOUT WALLET


Wallets are of types, as we have a physical and electronic wallet, an electronic wallet is those on devices (electronic) that we save and invest in, for an example bitcoin wallet, the PayPal wallet, and more.
But talking about the physical wallet, this has been there for centuries before electronic wallet, abs this is something we keep around that hold cash, cards(ID, Debit, etc)

MY WALLET


Long ago when I didn’t know about the electronic wallet, I was using the physical wallet and I keep losing it, yes it is not safe at times but it as well it’s good and important because it isn’t just about carrying cash around, we keep more in there as well that’s very helpful.

image.jpg

So my friend saw that I like Walter and as well it’s helpful, I mostly complain to him about how I kept on losing my wallet and I felt like it was not safe for me to have a wallet.

image.jpg

image.jpg

He reminded me about the importance and yes like I said it’s really important as you can need your ID card urgently and it’s the only safe place to keep IDs I guest when not at home.

So someday my friend came around but with a surprise, he gifted me this lovely very beautiful wallet I like more.

I was so happy and grateful to have a friend like him because he knows me more and what I need more in life.
This wallet is so dear to me and I never do any loose in misplacing it because I know he will mostly ask me about it.

CONCLUSION

It’s always great to have gifts from friends, that is the best way to keep things as make them dear to you and feel them close anytime you have that gist with you.

Thank you @strecoza and all steemians, Happy Steeming🎉🎉🎉

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37