It is about the Cat.. But I love my Dog a Lot! | PETS CONTEST.. | 5% to SL-Charity

photo_2021-04-25_15-17-43.jpg

I have posted about my cat multiple times. But day by day, I have different stories to talk about my cat.

My cat is about 7 months years old. We call him "Pus", "Pooch" and sometimes "Fooch". He responds to the sound of "Poo" so no matter the name we talk to him. He is a normal male cat with mostly white fur and some orange color spots. We took him from our uncle's house. We already have a dog, my ever-loving Bingo. On the first day, we brought the kitten, Bingo responded very aggressively. He barked and the cat also cat responded with "Psssss"..

photo_2021-04-25_15-32-31.jpg
Bingo at first day of cat

The little kitten was so small these days. He refused milk and only had cheese. Little by little my father fed him with fish and rice and he adapted to eat them. I didn't like cats before I meet this little cat pie. During the first days, it was annoying, when he cries every morning. When my parents cook breakfast, he cries loudly. So they used to feed them early in the morning so that he doesn't cry anymore.

photo_2021-04-25_15-17-27.jpg
Cat at first day at our house


Timely can and bingo became so friendly. Now during every evening both of them play together. Cat starts by biting Bingo's tail or ears. Then the war begins. Bingo never bites him tough. They made our day always.

Our cat is very good at spying. When we give bathe to Bingo, the cat comes closer and looking at it. Then the Bingo feels uncomfortable and pushes him away. Cat is monitoring everything we do. When my mother cooks he is looking at it. When I sweep the floor he is playing with the broom. When the father picks weeks he jumps to the father's hands.

photo_2021-04-25_15-17-17.jpg
Cat is monitoring

photo_2021-04-25_15-17-13.jpg


Most importantly, our cat is very good at photos. When I focus on the camera, he poses very nicely. He is very cute in photos. Some days we do photo shoots with

He has good patience when taking photos, not like bingo. Bingo always refuses and go away from the camera but the cat really likes to pose.

photo_2021-04-25_15-17-30.jpg

photo_2021-04-25_15-16-46.jpg

photo_2021-04-25_15-17-23.jpg

photo_2021-04-25_15-16-59.jpg

photo_2021-04-25_15-16-50.jpg

photo_2021-04-25_15-16-54.jpg

My cat tends to get dirty because he is white. So sometimes we wash him very quickly. Not like dogs cats are not that bound to humans. Our cat is the same. Even though we love him a lot, sometimes he acts very badly. Sometimes he doesn't care us. When he sleeps, he doesn't wake up for a long time. Everything makes me more attracted to our dog. But I still love my cat. But dogs are always better.

photo_2021-04-25_17-33-23.jpg

This is my entry for pet contest by @maksina

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It´s beautiful your cat, he looks very active. I will be participating :)

He is white so more cute. Do you have pets? Just join

so cute cat, I like it

I will send him to you

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

Benim bir kedim yok ama ablamın var. Hep internet ten resim ve videolarini gönderir. Çocuğu gibi. Ben bir evcil hayvana sahip olmanın nasıl bir duygu olduğunu bilmiyorum ama merak ediyorum

People get addicted to cats due to their cute actions. This guy make a sound when I try to touch him when he sleeps. "Go away mmmmmmyooo"

Wonderful pets! Thank you for your story and photo!

thank you very much for inviting me to this

So nice your post

!upvote 20

I'm a fan of your cat, he need to known Nucita (my cat) :P has seen their reaction with other cats?

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18