Color Palette Contest | This Red Flower Fired My Heart

I am so excited this is my first post in Steem-BRU..

photo_2021-03-20_21-13-27.jpg

The color red is something we believe hot, aggressive, and warm. But on other hand, we consider it as the color of love.. Why so? Maybe because it is the color of blood and love is something coming from our heart as similarly, blood is pumping by the heart.

I stopped by @olesia 's post and found this cute contest, which is all about colors.

image.png

Just in front of my house, there is a beautiful clump of flowers of different colors. This flower is a wildflower, which can easily plant using branches. It is called the "Balsam" flower. The flower is so soft and can be easily damage.

photo_2021-03-20_21-09-00.jpg

Every morning when I going outside I see the most awesome scene of the day. Sun rays are touching these flower petals and turn into gold. I love to see this wonderful scene a lot. Today, I am far away from my home, but when I feel so alone I check these photos again and again. Each and every time my heart filled with warm blood.

photo_2021-03-20_21-08-46.jpg

Comparing to other flowers, this red flower catches the eye. I still remember I picked a branch from the wild and planted it there. It grew so faster and faster and now covered with flowers every day.

photo_2021-03-20_21-08-51.jpg

Oh, I am feeling homesick again... Last day I left the home to university, I planned to spend at least two weeks without going home.. These flowers blew my heart..

See you soon...


Here is the contest rules if you like
5% of the rewards going to @sl-charity.

Sort:  

hello! :) I am very glad to see you in our community!❤️

Thank you for participating! Have time!💓

So quick🤔🤔🤔

 4 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81