Contest ||Kids👨‍👨‍👧‍👧 of the World 🌏by @olesia and @soulwind week #3||My Niece❤★07-05-21★

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaikum❤
I am @raja09 came from Bangladesh🇧🇩. I was very happy to be able to participate in "Kids of the World" Contest.Many thanks to @olesia and @soulwind sir for organizing such a beautiful contest.

I like little kids very much.I like their talk and mischief very much.My only darling niece(Roja moni).His current age is now two years.He keeps the house drunk all day with mischief.

★01👨‍👨‍👧‍👧:-

received_472566117346471.jpeg
In this picture you can see the picture of my nephew's mocking smile.When I come home he doesn't want to go to anyone but me.He wants to be with me all the time and never leave me behind.She likes to dress up a lot.In this picture you can see that she is very nice to go out with me.She looks so cute.

★02👨‍👨‍👧‍👧:-

received_965502607605474.jpeg
In this picture you can see my nephew is very excited to see the crow.So he goes ahead to catch the crow.

★03👨‍👨‍👧‍👧:-
https://youtube.com/shorts/8Z-F10nAm_E?feature=share


In this video you will see my niece listening to her mother how dogs and cows make noises.

★04👨‍👨‍👧‍👧:-

received_233332648562648.jpeg
In this picture you can see my nephew playing with stones.He comes to the roof every afternoon and likes to sit on the roof and play a lot.

★05👨‍👨‍👧‍👧:-

received_236451021590873.jpeg
He comes to me when he gets too tired to play and relieves fatigue.She wants to sit on my lap and caress my uncle.She loves to sit on my lap so she doesn't cry anymore.💓

★06👨‍👨‍👧‍👧:-
https://youtube.com/shorts/3czO2hpXn9Y?feature=share


In this video, I think my niece's worldly smile that will beat everything in the world.Because the smiles of all the children of the world are holy smiles.

★07👨‍👨‍👧‍👧:-

received_914699429310512.jpeg
We have a pigeon farm on the roof.Every afternoon my niece comes along and wants to play with the pigeons.I want to catch pigeons and give them food.She loves the pigeons very much and wants to caress them a lot.

★08👨‍👨‍👧‍👧:-

received_139401238108333.jpeg
You can see in this picture that he is very happy to get this shoe.She is looking at the shoe repeatedly and showing it to everyone.She looks very beautiful after wearing the shoe.She stared at the shoe in surprise.
★09👨‍👨‍👧‍👧:-

received_2892486650965294.jpeg
She loves to eat.He does not like to eat with anyone's hands but likes to eat with his own hands.She likes to eat all kinds of food but she prefers oily and spicy foods.She also likes fruits and lots.

★10👨‍👨‍👧‍👧:-
https://youtube.com/shorts/ksv3onzizXE?feature=share


In this video, I made fun of my niece and taught her Punjabi.I was very happy to wear Punjabi.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

@raja09

Again thanks

@soulwind
@olesia

Sort:  

Thank you)!

Most welcome madam.

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Most welcome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97