Contest - "Object of the Week" #14- a bracelet

Hello everyone. This contest is prepare by @strecoza with the object of the week: BRACELET

Sharing these photos of my favorite bracelets. They didnt cost much, quite inexpensive. Not even fancy looking. I just love how simple they look. I personally bought these myself decades ago. I usually wear these together with for a good contrast.

IMG_20211126_221710.jpg

I bought this pair back then in Mines View, Baguio. Only one souvenir shop sold this. Whenever i go back to the place i try to look in souvenir shops if there would be another or similar to these but to no avail. The thing i like about these bracelets is how unique it is. It is made of grass. Plus noone, not even my relatives, can get it from me. It wont fit them. I feel like this is meant for me and only me. 😏 😆

IMG_20211126_131735.jpg

This other bracelet i bought it from a street vendor. This looks like a cable wire. My mom doesnt like it. She said it is ugly. I still bought it though because i like it. Even if it has been decades she still doesnt like this bracelet. 😆

IMG_20211126_131611.jpg

Tap here for the Object of the Week details and check out the other awesome entries in the comment section.

Thank you for dropping by and keep safe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29