Kids of the world : Life is fun when kids are around!

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Greeting of the day everyone!

Since the day my daughter, Rheem came to this world, my whole life changed!
And then 5yrs later...came my son, Omar! He was like the 'cherry on the cake' in my life!

With them both around, I feel complete! No one and nothing else gives me such pleasure apart from my kids!

Let me show you with some photos how we are so happy together...I make everyday fun with them!

IMG_20200528_215124.jpg



Rheem - My 7yrs old daughter

Ah Rheem...the funny Rheem! She just wanna be like her dad!

There's a saying about daughters being more close to their father...this is so true indeed! The way I am raising her is completely different from other parents actually...

I let her do her nonsenses and let her live freely to discover the world on her own! Whenever she does something 'bad', I turn it into a learning process for her and explain why it is 'bad' in a fun way!

Below is the time she took paint and put it everywhere...instead of shouting at her, I saw an opportunity to make it a memorable moment and took a photo! Lol!

For sure all her life, when she will look at this photo she will smile!

IMG_20191230_122623.jpg


Omar : My 2yrs old son

And Omar, the younger one! What should I say on him...he is just too cute but very naughty! Hahaha!

He is always running here and there and trying the most dangerous things around the house! We all need to always be on alert with him!

But in couple of months more, he will be more aware about the dangers around!

Unlike other kids, Omar just doesn't like the beach! Each time we've went to the beach, he just don't like walking barefooted on the sand and never wanna enter the water!

IMG_20201122_093536.jpg


Both together = happiness and fun unlimited!

Everyday when I wake up and see them both playing makes me the happiest man on earth...

I am really blessed to have got two lovely kids in my life. Now it is my turn to give them the best education I can to make them grow into responsible adults with respect for everyone around.

IMG_20200107_163648.jpg


And when me and Rheem are together...things are crazy fun!

I just want to bring the maximum of joy and happiness in my kids life...we never know what can happen the next minute, so better enjoy each second to the best we can by spreading love and fun around!

IMG_20200508_231352.jpg


So that one is not jealous of the other, I always balance my time with them both! There's a time for my daughter and the same amount of time for my son.

IMG_20200201_164152_1.jpg


My advice as a parent to other parents around the world is that : You can make life fun with simple little things, just don't shout at kids when they make mistakes!

We all make mistakes in life, we just have to explain them calmly and show them what's good and what's bad in a fun way!

Make everyday and each moment memorable for them, they are just innocent souls and gifts from god!

IMG_20200524_191446.jpg


IMG_20201204_185005.jpg


I am from Mauritius and my wife is from Morocco!

And this is my entry to the Contest : Kids of the World by @olesia and @soulwind!
Thank you so much for organizing such contests giving us authors around the world showing our love to kids to everyone on the Steemit platform!

@progressivechef
IMG_20210101_195134.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you very much!

 3 years ago 

You are the most welcome.
Thanks so much for the acceptance!
Wish you a great day ahead!
🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you!)

@progressivechef You won the @olesia & @soulwind "Kids of the World" contest. Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

Oh wow wow wow!
Thank you so much for selecting my post among the winners! It means a lot!
I will try participate in the next one once I get some inspiration!
Thanks again!

Thank you, welcome!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34