CLUB100 || Возможности есть - There are OPPORTUNITIES || My point of view...and opportunities I have for you!

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Greetings of the day everyone!

Since the day I saw this new contest in the Steem-BRU Community, I bookmarked the contest post to make sure that I participate in it before the deadline!

So, first of all I would like to thank @alexmove in collab with @greatketty and @steemit-market for coming up with this theme...

OPPORTUNITIES...

I am actually taking this opportunity to make like an 'updated re-introduction' of myself with this contest.

There are many contests running on Steemit, but ones like this...hmmmm is simply a great one which can unlock many beautiful things for those entering and sharing their opportunities...

What they want and what they also can give out!

Let's go!


Source

I will make my entry with some bullet point questions and give my point of view on each! Enjoy!


What I need to move forward in life!???

If you check my wallet here on Steemit, you will surely notice that I have been powering up maximum of my earnings and the last 5 months I have actually cashed out not a single steem!!!

I have different places (blockchains) that I blog, play to earn etc...and everywhere I earn online, are staked!(maximum)

Money...who does not need money!

Everyone needs it for sure...and everyone here on Steemit also! Even me!!!

I am grateful that I own a restaurant and have a nice income with the contracted works I have secured with a big company here in Mauritius!

So yes, money wise, I am ok and I can also say that I can afford a beautiful life only with the income from my restaurant!

In other words, I am financially fine and can live easily off! No stress...just busy days with lot of work!


Source


But then why I am blogging and playing to earn cryptos!???

Some time, you will see me cash out some earnings either from this account or that of @steemit-ironchef - just to exchange and pay some stuffs that I can or buy some other cryptos having a chance of mooning...

But otherwise, most of my earnings are staked...I am just interested in growing the biggest possible and have a big amount staked!!!


Source

I wanna be a whale in different cryptos...like Steem for example!

First I will need to get to the Orca status which should be reached in 2022 itself!

But why!!???

My main reason for growing my accounts on different blockchains is : MY KIDS!!!


Rheem and Omar!!!

My target in life now is to work as much as possible to create enough passive income that my kids can use for their daily life when one day I am no more...

Fiat money, I have enough to live a good life...I have a nice big house and a car too! So on this side, I am completely fine and can't complain!

In simpler words, I am blogging for my personal pleasure of sharing and connecting with the world of bockchain and maximum of my earnings are held and will be held up there for Rheem and Omar!


I am happy and building the future of my kids - That's my goal for the rest of my life


Source


Opportunities that I can provide...

On the other hands...I do have things to share/give/sell to others, should someone be interested!

I have 18 years of experience as executive chef for world best hotels brands like Hilton, Starwood, St Regis, Westin etc...

I am also one of the youngest executive chef to retire from professional work at the age of 33 only!!! This is another story that I will write some other day!

So if anyone need some advise in the culinary field, from recipes to recipes and costings, just let me know, it will be a pleasure sharing some ideas/works with you.

Anything concerning kitchen/culinary and even F&B , I am here for you!


Looking for top food authors and top foodies too...


Source

I love connecting with passionate people around the world and many time thanks to blockchain, I have met a lot of people coming to visit my island...

And they even came up to meet me to have food at my restaurant and pay with steem...just imagine!

Steemit Connects the world of crypto lovers!!!

And now if you are a top foodie and author...then please join us at Steemit Iron Chef community, I am building a nice space for all foodies there!

If you have an idea of creative cooking contests and want to organize it for the steemit platform, get in touch with me and we can assist for the rewards by sponsoring your contest!


Now the biggest opportunity I have to offer...


My restaurant banner!

If you are someone who have funds and want to invest or build up a restaurant/hotel in Mauritius, let me know, I have the necessary contacts to make things done and I will be available to make you set up all at the back end, specially on the food and beverages side of things!

And the last thing I want to put here and may be someone can be interested in this venture some day :

I already have a good profitable company specialized in fast foods but with our personal touch...the name of the company itself says it all : Progressive Mauritian Cuisine - we are always progressing!

And right now, I have only 1 location where I sell food and people love the style we are proposing and the opportunity here is to open more locations around the island or even better...open one in your country!

I am ready to make my company go international should I get connected to passionate people like myself!

I hope this post will be read by many and I get connected to someone who is interested in collaborating in some project in the future!

I will have to end the post here or else it will be very long...and I still have a lot of things to say! lol!

Thanks so much for the opportunity and looking forward to read from you!
Best Regards!
@progressivechef

chef.jpg

Sort:  

Happy every day, upvoted ,see you 😊! witnesses vote for me get daily upvote. May I have your support?

On the witness page, you can use the following two methods

图片.png
Or

图片.png

Que buenas razones, compartimos el mismo sentimiento estoy aquí por mis hijas y quiero un mejor futuro para ellas.

 3 years ago 

Very cool! Good luck!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65