Contest "Kids of the world" by @olesia and @soulwind | 👶🌍☘️ | week #16 | My son and his happiness

Hi @olesia and @soulwind, this is my first contribution in the Contest "Kids of the world" by @olesia and @soulwind | 👶🌍☘️ | week #16. I think this is an interesting contest, where we as parents can share information about our children. I invite my friends (@elshard, @gourdon, @yurmalita @sailawana and @zafar82) to participate in this contest.

The world of children is indeed full of games and fun, they are to learn to grow and develop through fun games. The world of children is very interesting to be exposed. One thing to watch out for, they will act and imitate their parents and their environment. Therefore, let them be your shadow but you must always maintain good behavior and deeds in front of them, and keep your children from falling into the association in a bad environment. Parents should be the best example for them.

In some family moments, children also don't want to miss participating in every activity we do, including expressing themselves in front of the camera. Below are some of the family moments that were captured.

Tired of working, then go inside the house to drink a bottle of milk while resting

On working days off at the office, Saturday and Sunday, I spend time with my family. For example, last Saturday, I carried out activities at home by cleaning the yard, taking care of pets and also playing with my youngest child, while my other children went to school. Look at my youngest son, who is working together with me, he carries (pulls) the twigs that I cut to the garbage dump. He does it while laughing but will cry if forbidden, even though he is only 16 months old. So, I let him do that in the hope of making him happy and indirectly also learning to keep the environment clean.

Meanwhile, on Sundays, I often take my children for walks to tourist attractions or to their favorite rides. One of them is the ATV Motor game. The children really enjoy this game, sometimes I have to go to the field because the youngest also wants to play with the ATV motorbike.


At another moment, namely during Eid al-Adha 1442 Hijri on July 20, 2021 ago, I saw the children were so happy. the kids played and acted like we did in the family photo session. This moment happened when we were getting ready to visit our parents. We did a family photo shoot for a keepsake. Look at the facial expressions and also the style of children in imitating what we do. Very adorable isn't it?

Some photos of me and my children during Eid al-Adha 1442 Hijri.

As a father, I will continue to strive to make my children happy and will continue to guide them with the capital of honesty, good attitude, mutual help and sharing, as well as general education and religious education in preparation for a bright future.

This is a little story about my children's world. Thank you.

Sort:  

Good luck. 🤗

You are welcome😊

@poenbit, thank you!

you're welcome @olesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43