You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: СONTEST! NEW! Как я впервые..// How I first..// #club75

How I Earned Money For The First Time In My Life.
I earned my first money by taking part in a workshop at University. A facilitator came to our class and announced the workshop. My friend and I got really interested and raised our hands little did we know that we were to be paid for attending. The workshop was actually interesting as it was about the Reproductive rights of refugees. The discussion was fun as participants were allowed to freely participate. We were then given about 6 US $ which may not be much but was something especially for students like us. At least it could cater for lunch for about six days.

image.jpeg
Image Source

#uganda #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Not a very difficult work), get money just for attending)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47