YOU WERE PRESENTED WITH 1Bitcoin, what will you do?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

If you were presented with one bitcoin what will you do

Bitcoin is a digital currency which operates free of any central control or the oversight of banks or governments. Instead it relies on peer-to-peer software and cryptography. A public ledger records all bitcoin transactions and copies are held on servers around the world.
The value of one bitcoin is equivalent to $62025.40 and GHc 377,188.72, and as I stated earlier in my goals and aspirations, the bitcoin will be used to support my education for the rest of my college life but whiles doing that, I’ll be mining this crypto currency to get more revenue and become independent to be able to accomplish my goal which is helping and providing education for the needy.
As the world is improving in electronic or virtual currency it makes it easier for users to buy and sell their bitcoin as an investment, although the price of bitcoin has been increasing and decreasing over the years, it shows that u must work hard to maintain that value you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65