The Biggest Jackpot of My Life: My Husband!

Hello great steemians and beautiful people of this community. I will love to share with you the biggest jackpot of my life........ drum roll

My husband

3162469a2d34464796e4b0e40dd13dc6.jpg
A picture of my husband and I

I choose my husband as the biggest jackpot of my life because no amount of money can compare spending the rest of your life with the right person.
My husband is my backbone, greatest cheerleader and biggest investment.
I love how he loves and wants the best for me. He sees my potential before I see them and encourage me to be the best version of myself. He's the most selfless person I know and he's very hard working.

IMG-20200811-WA0001.jpg
A picture of my husband

I use to think I have big dreams until I met my husband, he pushes me to do better and be better.
We share the same dreams, purpose and inspiration in life.
What I love most about my husband is how he wants to see me succeed in life.
Days I feel like nothing he's my rock and keep my hope alive.
These are my reasons for saying my husband is my biggest jackpot as all these support are much more than any money in the world.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's very sweet 🥰 You both like created for each other!☀️

Thank you, you so kind with your words.

You have a lovely family. God bless you two.

Awwwn, that's so sweet. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30