You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New! CONTEST //Psychology// ''Crazy Little Thing''// Week 1 // 10 % to @steem-bru

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

I'm walking with my husband. The grizzly bear comes out from the forest, at first I am scared but I find some berries in the pocket, throwing it to him and bear after eating them changes into one of "The Care Bears" from the cartoon.

We find the house. It's a hut, with thatched roof, whitewashed walls with traditional Lowicz flowers painted around the blue door. House is small, cozy, with partial wooden fence, but more decorative than to protect from something (you can walk it around). There is plenty of veggies and fruits in around. Looks quite idyllic.

On the table you can find the apple pie. It's still hot, probably taken out right from the oven.

When we left, we noticed porcelain cup on the grass. I took it up and left right next to the door so when the owner will come back home, they can easily see the cup. That may be important thing for them, would be pity to lose it.

I continue walking and I see the reservoir. It's a pond, average size with some benches in around and plenty of wild plants. I go there and notice it's full of fish, there are frogs and birds too. I'm not sure if it's a private pond with the fish or wild reservoir, but someone obviously takes care of it as there are mentioned benches around. We sit with my husband on one of them, relax and wait for the house owner to chit chat, congratulate him or her the house and ask about the bears in that area. If there is more of them, we may need more berries before coming back home :)

I invite @willeusz @yonaikerurso @graceleon @milakz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participation. The interpretation of the test is going to be ready today!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49