CONTEST DRAWING LEAF// @OLIVERLUIS142

Hello friends of the Steem-BRU community (BY-RU-UA) today I am participating in the leaf drawing contest organized by friend @liutik2

ret.jpg

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧⊕✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━


este es mi lugar donde hago mis trabajos en steemit mi computadora que tiene como unos 14 años conmigo y a sobrevivido mucho y mi tableta gráfica marca Huion 20

IMG_20211006_103020.jpg


to be honest with you I don't know much about leaves and plants well you iron something

1.jpg

this is the only one I know that is the maple leaf, this leaf is very beautiful for its various colors ranging from orange, yellow and also some green.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧⊕✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

2.jpg

When I was looking for this kind of leaf I did not know what it was but it is very beautiful and here are the three steps.
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧⊕✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

3.jpg

this third leaf I liked how I got it, this kind of leaf I think it is a webbed leaf because of the shape they have, for this effect I used a darker green and with a lighter lemon green and I used the blur tool.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧⊕✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

4.jpg
lastly this I think it is dandelion because I think judging by the gray I think it would be like a fluffy

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧⊕✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

These were my drawings of the leaves, I hope you like them, I particularly liked to draw them and it is the first time that I draw leaves like this in digital.

until another meeting


Sort:  

WOW!) You are doing great))) I don’t know how to do that, but I’ll try)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46