A girl is cycling at breakneck speed

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

A girl is cycling at breakneck speed

Hello Everyone

Here we see a girl riding a bicycle. The girl has a lot of smiles on her face. Everyone looks at her because she can ride a bike very nicely. I was walking down the street one day when I saw the girl riding a bicycle with a smile on her face. Then he took out his mobile phone very quickly and did a photography of the girl. The bike was moving at a high speed so I couldn't take the picture well. But still I like this picture a lot. I shared with you for that.

IMG20210725162015_01.jpg

Nᴏ ᴍᴏʀᴇ ᴛᴏᴅᴀʏ, Hᴏᴘᴇ ʏᴏᴜ ᴀʟʟ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴍʏ ᴘᴏsᴛ.Aᴅᴠᴀɴᴄᴇ ᴛʜᴀɴᴋs ᴡʜᴏ ʀᴇᴀᴅ ᴍʏ ᴘᴏsᴛ ᴀɴᴅ sᴜᴘᴘᴏʀᴛ ᴍᴇ.


✓Follow me(If you want)
✓Vote me (as your wish)
✓Resteem (Optional)
✓Comment (Your great wish)

Thanks to @justyy sir for your great support.

BY @NRM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50