CONTEST: Object Of The Week #28: The Umbrella|| by @noraandy

Hello beautiful people of @Steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA) community, I hope we are all doing well and had a great night. It's nice to be here. I want to thank @strekoza for this interesting organised contest about the object of the week, Umbrella.

20220127_085806.jpg

An umbrella is a beautiful piece that many use asides rain coat on a rainy day or sunny day to shield themselves from rain or harsh sun. I have my own special umbrella. My umbrella was a gift from my late father before he passed on. He so loved sharing the umbrella with me under the rain or harsh sun.

20220127_085901.jpg

He would hold my shoulder so we could get all cosy to avoid rain drops from touching one of us. He usually gist under the umbrella all the way to where we were headed. One day, he called out and said he needed to share give me something we both shared, and knowing that I like the blue colour.

20220127_085703.jpg

He said, my baby, I want you to keep this beautiful blue umbrella, so that you will always remember me when you choose to talk a walk under the rain or sun with it. You'll feel my hands on your shoulder and remember our gist and laughter This beautiful piece is a gift given to me by someone very special to me and I really appreciate it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48