Contest: What does Steemcurator01 look like? // @njireh

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

1_20210612_160922_0000.png

Hello friends, steemians, today I join this really interesting contest, because we all want to be seen by Steemcurator01 or taken into account by this character which we do not know who he is, I have respect and affection I do not know who he is but The work he does in this real social network is a great blessing for all the users of this platform, which has become personally in a family, learning about new cultures, interacting with other people and learning about history or different post has been great teaching.

49973914_uxQaTBiRS4eHl6YI24ZDCQ_0a8_es_US_ffffffff_watermark_share~2.png

¿Male or female?

For me he is a man, or I can be wrong and be a beautiful woman, but his way of responding to people, how specific and how straight he is in steemit and his way of expressing is more neutral and men respond to little Unless necessary, women are different when responding and more delicate.

6_20210612_160923_0005.png

age

I estimate that he is approximately 45 to 50 years old, he is a very mature person, who knows what he does, instills respect, when something is done wrong or things are not going well in the communities, his way of responding is patient and very intelligent, and you can see that respect he shows. more or less that is the age that I can imagine that he is

0001-2820031532_20210613_152112_0000.png

country origin🌏🌎

I really don't know what to answer here hahaha 😂 all I know is that his language is English, he can live in the US, Europe anywhere in the world, but his language is English
.

I am Venezuelan, but the fact that I respond at an hour contrary to what is common in my country, does not mean that I know where your nationality is, there are 194 countries and in any country you can live ☺️ I can see that he is fluent in English, of course English is a universal language hahaha so I'm in the same.

Screenshot_20210613-154131.png

personality

I imagine Steemcurator01 as a person, with character, just who likes to do things with excellence, with a huge heart ♥ ️, obvious it is human lol it cries it has feeling and it is a noble person. seen that you visit the music community and it gives me the slight impression, that he is a lover of soft music, and that he talks about love. Maybe he's a musician ☺️

4_20210612_160922_0003.png

He is a hard-working person, he likes to see original content, he supports and encourages users, although his answers are clear and concise, he likes to help a lot and I really give thanks for the life of this anonymous person, who has responsibility, family, who dedicates time to us who are part of this social network platform such as steemit, which has been a great blessing for all of us who are benefited in a way by this person. Perhaps He is not alone, if there are not several people who make up this character, since they have a great responsibility to support us day by day.

1623529197835.jpg

Personally, I value his work and that time he dedicates in each community, the support he gives to people, he has become the Superman of many people, he helps the needy and contributes to social works, really for the Venezuelans is very dear and loved, I wish with the depth of my heart, that whoever the Steemcurator01 is, God bless him greatly, that if he has a home he will be prosperous and that he has something clear if by chance he sees this post, the God's coverage be on his life and family, may he be full of health, peace and may all he gives be reversed in love, happiness, goodness and economy.

2_20210612_160922_0001.png

It is in my prayers, it is special for me, not for their votes, I value and admire how it helps the people who are on this platform, I love to give to others, it is my passion and that makes me feel idebdified with Steemcurator01, that affection with that gives to others.

I really liked participating in this contest, friend @vik24 it's really fun, and it would be super to know who @steemcurator01 is. successes happy day

all images were designed in the app oblik

Sort:  

Saludos @njireh, me encanto tu publicación es muy fresca y divertida. Es muchas de las apreciaciones que tienes @steemcurator01, coincido contigo. Mucha suerte en el concurso 😘

Excelente de verdad más o menos así me lo imagino a @steemcurator01, de una u otra forma es un Ser humano con sus defectos y virtudes, saludos amiga

Me encantó tu participación eres muy creativa y tus imágenes maravillosas. Comparto tu punto de vista amiga ☺️

Gracias mi hermana @graceleon 🤗 se que el @steemcurator01 es una persona con un corazón ♥️ enorme.

Excelente me gusta

Jejeje la curiosidad de todos, como será el steemcurator01.

Muy buena tu participación amiga suerte 👏

Si es muy divertido el concurso 😅 gracias linda 🙌🏻

Así es amiga @njireh todos nos hacemos la misma pregunta, quien será @steemcurator01? Pero sea quien sea Dios lo bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32