You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: СONTEST! NEW! Как я впервые..// How I first..// #club75

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

"How I earned money for the first time in my life''.

istock-507404698.jpg
Image Source

Actually I'm earned my first small income in my life because of the steemit. Because I am still studying and not doing a job. It was after the A / L exam that I joined steemit. At first I did not know anything about steemit. As a result, there were a few times when I collapsed in the face of problems. But somehow when I learned how to work on a steemit I realized what the right path was. Months after posting such hard work, I obtained a small portion of the earned steem as cash out. Then I felt very happy. Because that earnings are my own.

Special thanks :- @alena-vladi
I invite :- @arshani, @jyoti-thelight and @shohana1

Thank you ... 🤗

Sort:  

thanks dear for the invitation!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome sis ❤

Thank you for the invitation, i'll try to participate

 3 years ago 

Ok dear

 3 years ago 

That is really great to have Steemit as the first experience! It is exciting and interesting. Not many people may say that they earned their first money as bloggers!

 3 years ago 

Yes, I agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47