Club5050 💖 | The Diary Game - 09.01.2022 | Busy day with some works

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago

20220209_235639.jpg

I woke up around 7.30 this morning. I had some work to finish by noon today. That is, posting a article for a craft contest. I decided to take part in that contest because I love to create crafts. And I thought to make a pencil holder out of paper for that. So I started work there yesterday and the rest of the work was due to be completed today. So after breakfast I started doing my work.

I was able to create my craft in two hours. The pencil holder was as beautiful as I thought it would be. Then I finished that work and started looking at a few posts on the steemit. Afterthat I got my lunch. I had lunch and rested for a while.

Then I checked out the things that were for sale on aliexpress. I thought of shopping online on aliexpress and getting a hair band. It is a new style hair band. I first saw it on there.

20220209_212011.jpg

Below is a picture of the hair band I bought. I still had things to buy but before that I had to stop shopping because my mobile phone battery was low. Then I charge up the phone and went to the kitchen to help grandma prepare dinner. I have an online class at 7 pm today so I thought I would finish my works sooner rather than later.

20220209_211941.jpg

Before 7 pm I finished my work and joined the online class. The online lecture lasted until 9.15 pm today. It was then that I got my dinner while watching TV.

20220209_211813.jpg

After all that, I started writing the diary post. In the meantime, I also chatted with friends through the discord from time to time.


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68