a brief presentation of my hairy daughter and her photoshoot

Hi everyone! I present to you my naughty and cuddly kitten, sometimes she is usually grumpy

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 15.21.54.jpeg

Well this is my little naughty girl, I found her 8 years ago when I came back from studying with my mother, we heard meows in the bushes and when I looked there was a little kitten stuck in the bush, there I knew that I would take her home, I had to take her hidden without my father seeing her because she did not want to have more cats, but that did not matter to us with my mother and we brought her

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 15.21.55.jpeg

Venuz is my cat daughter and she is very affectionate, she is a gray and white angora kitten and she is super furry and her hair is very soft, she loves to eat hahah it is her favorite pastime

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 15.21.53 (1).jpeg

Venuz loves spending time with little kittens, she takes care of them as if she were her own mother, this little girl loves to be pampered on her whiskers and head, if you stop she will not stop until you do it again, with Venus we have gone out for a walk. car but she falls asleep on my legs haha, when I'm sad she automatically lies next to me and hits my face gently with her hairy paws as if telling me to stop crying and bites me at the same time, she also loves to get under the sheets and massage me with her paws

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 15.21.53.jpeg

she loves to have her pictures taken, but not when she takes her nap !! There he becomes an angry lion, it is surprising how he sees the camera and automatically puts a funny face or a pose, sometimes he hits the camera so he can not photograph it, but most of the time he likes it and he does have a good time Venuz adores my girlfriend is like her mother and I her father, but currently she spends much more time with my girlfriend haha ​​stole her from me

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 16.10.31.jpeg

He loves to sleep in the garden at home and lie on his back so you caress his huge belly, he also loves to sunbathe on the patio chairs, play with the leaves and twigs of the garden and play with the other cats of house, play and roll like crazy, climb the treetops and then go down like racing

20211024_122515.jpg

Venuz loves that we put necklaces on her and she has hats and dresses that she loves and looks very cute, Venuz at first when she was a kitten did not trust people much and was very surly but with the passing of time I overcome it, but to the day of Today he is not friendly with everyone who approaches him but rather with the people he saw all his life

20211009_115922.jpg

She adores lying on my bed and when I see a movie she watches it in full with me and snuggles up to my side, paws her to the screen while watching the movie, also when we are in bed with my girlfriend to see a movie she goes to bed in the middle of the two of us and she falls asleep, she also tends to lie on top of my head and tends to wake me up at 5 in the morning to drink fresh water and go back to bed, she follows me everywhere no matter where it is, she will be there! !

20210902_145210.jpg

Venuz is a very healthy kitten luckily and she does not have any problem at her age of 8 years old, she is like new thanks to God, this little girl loves to sunbathe on my legs and to be given kisses on her head, she is also fascinated by the plants and loves to tear the trees and run like crazy, I also put games on YouTube and she entertains for hours with those videos of games for cats, until she gets tired and falls asleep
20210902_114920.jpg

20210810_114011.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 16.10.32 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 15.21.54 (2).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65