NEW COMPETITION 3: "It's nice to meet a woman with flowers"

IMG_20210312_204749.jpg
Your Beauty Blooms

In a world of make believe
I'm glad that I got you the greatest gift
Your the angel in my dream
Every moment I keep on thinking

Spending time with you I treasured
The smiles and laughters we shared
Those words that we keep on saying
To keep on loving as long as we are living

There might be nights and darkest days
No matter how strong and cruel the winds
We will keep on holding and embracing
The promised we have will keep on illuminating!


IMG_20210312_204936.jpg
Sea Lover

She is my wife I'm very proud of her because she always reminds me to become the better version of my self. I'm here today because of here a woman of thought and essence which I'm very thankful with that. She makes me look good in all things that I do, she empowers and build me to a person who can withstand the test of life.

IMG_20210312_213622.jpg
A Woman and A Believer

What I loved with my wife is that she is a God loving person. She brought the faith in the family. With here I believed that God is all powerful and loving. To you my amazing wife thank you for the unending love.
To all the great women around the world you steem on. Huge thanks @dmitrik for creating this contest!

To show my appreciation, I would like to extend my huge thanks to all the people behind this community especially to @cryptokannon, @booming01, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator05, @steemcurator08 for their full support! Keep on believing! Everything is possible.

Best regards,
@nickjon

#lovelywomen, #contest, #steemingcurators, #flowers, #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57