STEEM PLANTS CONTEST : Ornamental plants that decorate my yard

On this occasion, a friend of Steemit, I tried to take part in a contest held by @knopka145 about gardens, both private property and those around us, having neighbors and office gardens. I try to share the ornamental plants that decorate the garden in my house, either planted in pots or directly in the ground.


IMG20210426182912.jpg

Coconut bonsai is a collection of my garden, which I make myself from coconut plant seeds that I do in my own nursery and the plant is about five months old.


IMG20210426182809.jpg

In addition to coconut bonsai, I also collect several types of sansievera that I place next to the terrace of my house to beautify them and they can inhibit air pollution.


IMG20210426182816.jpg

This is a Japanese frangipani plant that is a collection of ornamental plants in my house, but currently Japanese frangipani plants are shedding their leaves after flowering with a variety of colors and flower patterns.


IMG20210426182852.jpg

This is a type of anthurium that I planted straight into the ground, because I had so many leaves buying it for a few years. Of course, the price of this plant has reached a very high selling price, because it has been the target of ornamental plant collectors.


IMG20210426182844.jpg

Another collection is a type of fern which is usually called suplir, this plant is a very fast breeding plant, generally these plants are planted to decorate the garden and planted in hanging pots.


IMG20210426182830.jpg

Another type of ornamental plant is taro with various types that I put on the porch to decorate the terrace to make it more beautiful. which of course can make me feel at home when sitting on the porch of the house.

Those are ornamental plants found in the yard that adorn every corner of the yard. Thank you for the opportunity to enter this contest. Regards @muzack1

Sort:  

Muchas y muy variadas plantas, a mi tambien me encantan.

Thanks you

Hey! I am glad to see you again among the participants of the competition. I never tire of admiring the plants in your garden, especially I like specimens with variegated leaves;)

Thanks you

Well photographer..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72