Contest// Graffiti of my city

Hello,
This isn’t my entry.
I captured this last week on Friday when I went to Masaka for my interview. I want to do a medicine course so when I requested for a place I was called to first sit for an interview. I thank God all went well so am just waiting for my ya results. I found very many interesting things in masaka. People love art and do it very nicely. I saw a lot but this captured my eyes. It seems the artist wanted to just put various signatures on the wall.
AF1D1A14-40B7-49C7-BD46-ECFF31BD59B0.jpeg

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66