Contest object of the week | Candlesticks or Candles

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

How are you?I am fine and hope you all are well.
I am very happy to participate in this contest.This is my first contest in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA).@strecoza has arranged a very interesting contest about candlesticks or candles.I will try to give my best.Here is my photography:

IMG-20210903-WA0007.jpg
This is my photography.Candle gives us light in the dark.
An old saying about the candle is:
"Do not give them a candle to light the way, teach them how to make fire instead"
Hope so you will like my photography.Be happy😊😊.
God bless you.

Sort:  

Nice photography 😇

 3 years ago 

красиво

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77