Contest kids of the World //My Nephew// by @mubashirasghar

20210504_163356.jpeg

Greeting to all my friends .I hope you will be fine and enjoying a good health .
As you know that the third way of covid 19 is more worst than other two .So Stay home Stay safe.

My berief Introduction

My name is Mubashir Asghar .My user name is @mubashirasghar.I am Pakistani.
I was posting my many posts in writing and reviews .I am doing work hard. Today I saw a comment of [email protected] invited the member of writing and reviews community .When I saw comment I firstly subscribe this community .When I joined it I came to know that this community is developed by three country .I considered that this community is only for the people who belonged to these three country .
I did comment on Mrs.@olesia is post and asked thay can I can joined this contest .She guided me in her sweat words and allowed me to do post in this community .Again thanks @olesia for your kindness.

So let's start my today entry

As everyone know that this contest is all about kids of the world .So I would like to share pictures of my nephew in.his happy moments.

Introduction of my nephew

My nephew name is Arham .His father name is Adnan Asghar.He is only one years old.

Here is some pictures

de9d72f9b7dd4ff2997e94a3d9a73f4b.jpg

a14108ca98af4ec3ad18ab6c8980ed81.jpg

One day we went see my sisters .We stayed there for a week .My sister sewed a black suit for him.He was seeing very happy in his black suit.
You can see in this picture that he is very happy .He also try to make a dance with his own way.
These pictures I made on that happy moment .When I see these pictures I become very happy .
This is also my happiest day in my life.

IMG20200804181147.jpg

You can see my nephew's pictures in these post.He is my lovely jan .He almost live with me all the time .As he is my smallest nephew among all.All of my family love with him.
I love him very much.I cannot live without him.He also sleep with me at night time.

I invite my friends @anawaz,@alihaiderand my brother @aamerasghar1 to join this community

Key InformationDetail
Photographyvivo y 91 d
LocationPakistan
CommunitySteem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)
What3words locationhttps://what3words.com/evenings.tributes.flashback

Thanks to visit my post

Thanks to beloved :

@olesia
@soulwind
@antorv

Joined Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)

Best Regard

@mubashirasghar

Sort:  

Thank you!)))

Thank you for replying my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87