OBJECT OF THE WEEK//WALLET😜

Special thanks to @strecoza for this contest. I also invite my friends @brendakim, @faithlyn and @nantaleestger to take part.

So this week's object is a wallet. Below is a picture of my wallet.

IMG_20220105_113132.jpg

At time T, I never used to be a fun of wallets or maybe it was because the wallets that were there at the time didn't really fit my style. They looke more like mom-wallets and am not at that stage yet😂.

I have never been a wallet person but around November of last year, I became one. I was walking around in the market buying food stuffs and then I came across a lady selling hand bags and wallets. I took my time as I looked through her products.

At first, I wasn't that pleased until my eyes landed on this red wallet. For some reason, I liked it immediately before even opening it. Red is not my color so that was Abit surprising even to me. I picked it up and opened it. It had some many compartments and that made me love it even more.

IMG_20220105_113217.jpg

I asked about the price and it was Abit out of my budget so I decided to bargain. Get this! My bargaining skills ain't that good but I had already decided that this was my wallet and I was not going to leave that place without it.

When bargaining almost failed, I resorted to pleading🤣🤣🤣🤣. At some point, I think the lady felt sorry for me and decided to sell the wallet to me at the price I wanted. I went home happily.😁😁

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

Молодец, что торговалась!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38