STEEM PLANTS🌱🌱🌱 CONTEST From @knopka145 and beginning of the stage #17. 🌱🌱🌱steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)


🥀ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA🥀




Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @mostofajaman from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩


How are you all hope everyone is well I am well, in the mercy of God.

Today, 08/08/2021
Today I'm going to participate in the " STEEM PLANTS🌱🌱🌱 CONTEST From @knopka145 " #17 Competition.

Thanks to bring this contest @knopka145



Lets go for plantation...

I have a garden where I have planted some flowering trees and fruit tree saplings and I am making new ones without anything to plant. Let me present my plantations to you.



IMG20210725174151.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/vents.letdown.lengthwise

You can see the flowering plants. I am making seedlings by cutting small branches here. I have to work hard here. In addition to me, my staff works here and he helps me with my work. I have about 15 species of flowering plants from home and abroad. There are about seven to eight fruit trees.

Here I am cutting a branch from a big tree and putting soil in a polythene bag and making the tree with the branches in it.
These are Kushi in about 10 to 15 days



IMG_20210809_000600.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/vents.letdown.lengthwise

I planted the edals in the bag for only seven to eight days. When they are 15 to 20 days old, the buds will come out. And after a month there will be an attempt to be converted. Then they have to be buried in the ground. So that big trees are beneficial and beautiful flowers bloom.



IMG20210725174123.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/vents.letdown.lengthwise

There are some flowers that do not grow very large. It is better to put the ones that are not too big in the tub. The problem with tubs is that they can be moved from one place to another, to enhance the beauty of a particular place.

You can see that I have planted these branches in many tubs. From here the buds come out and the trees are growing. They have been planted for only 20, 25 days.



IMG20210725173748.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/vents.letdown.lengthwise

The name of the flower that you can see growing is called peregrina. A small tree but with many small flowers and different colors.

Everyone loves these little flowers. It was too small when I took it out of the polythene bag and went to play it. Now this flowering plant has matured and flowered a lot.

I have many other species of flowering plants, including Euphorbia lactea, Dracaena trifasciata, Chinese ixora and peregrina.

This was my plantation. I have presented all of you with my maximum. I hope you like my plantations. Thanks


And thanks everyone for reading and viewing the Plantation post.




The number of cases of corona virus is increasing day by day. We will be very careful. I will not go out, I will use my head and I will wash my hands repeatedly with soap and water. And maintain social distance.

With this I ended my participation.




"Stay Home, Stay Safe"


Thanks to everyone, and I especially thank the admin members of this community.




I would be very grateful for the support from the steemit curators:


@knopka145❤️
@steem-bru
❤️

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator06, @booming01, @booming04, @booming03


pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


Sort:  

Felicidades amigo por estar entre los ganadores

Bendecido día oye me encanta tu vivero hermosas plantas. Suerte

Thank you🥰👍❤️

Hey. I see that you have to do a lot of work to get such wonderful trees. Thanks for participating!)

Welcome madam..❤️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83