"MY PETS and other animals STEEM CONTEST" #7 from maksina by mostofajaman

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

hello,

My Dear steemians,and Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA).

I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh.

Thanks for your greatest contest @maksina.

I am @mostofajaman. I am very happy to be able to participate in the "MY PETS and other animals" week #7

Let's get introduce with my pets :-

My pets is ducks 🦆.

The picture you see is the baby of my two ducks. They stay with me after the baby wakes up from the eggs. I have been raising them for the last three months. They have not yet become an adult.my ducks old is only 5 month.

Food for my ducks:

My ducks always eat which I bring. They eat different types of food. These are domesticated animals. They can be seen in different villages of Bangladesh. They mainly eat grass, gram, corn, raw paddy, cooked rice, and eat rice.
I love giving them food and nurturing them.

Ducks Disease :-

Like all animals and birds, they have different kinds of diseases. Such as lime toilet, amasa or different kind of diseases . So you have to take care of it and provide treatment carefully.

I feed them every day, take a bath and take care of them so that no animal can be harmed. I love the three ducks very much I think they love and like me . Everyone in my family loves the ducks and gives them food.

IMG20210529175549.jpg

I've been looking after them since they was a kid. I have a love for them. So now I think they are not my domesticated animals, like my own children.

It lays a lot of eggs when you are an adult. And their meat is very tasty to eat. They have a lot of protein in their flesh. An adult smile weighs 7 to 8 kg. It takes seven to eight months to become an adult.

Many many thanks for reading my post. I would like to thanks again @maksina. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to write something and thank you all

@steemitblog

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03

@steemcurator06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87