"Kids of the world" Contest from @olesia and @soulwind beginning of week #20 by @mostofajaman

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)


💖

Hello ..!
My favorite #steem-bru,
How are you all?
Hope you all are well and have a great day.today is Saturday 04/09/2021.
I am @mostofajaman 🇧🇩 from Bangladesh.
💖




Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest "Kids of the world" organized by @olesia and @soulwind in #steem-bru community .

I like children very much. I love to cuddle kids. I don't have any children of my own but I have a brother's daughter with whom I have joined the contest. My pictures were taken with Snapchat app so the resolution of the pictures was not very good. Let's get started.

Let's get started ...

256789953.jpg

My brother's daughter is young but she is very mature. I was surprised to see different poses for taking pictures. She loves to take pictures.



36889952.jpg

I was shocked to see my brother's daughter posing in my sister's lap.



47889965432.jpg

In this picture I told him to stick out his tongue and show me a little so he showed it out and the picture came up.



Brother, Bhabi and brother's daughter came to visit our house. This time these pictures were taken. We were very happy that day.

invitation :

@shahariar1
@hossain01
@rezuan12

I hope you like my post. Thanks everyone.

Stay home, Stay Safe.

Cc
@olesia and @soulwind
@steemcurator01
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58