“Favorite toys of my childhood” #3

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)!!!

I am very happy to be able to participate in the contest on a beautiful topic. I remember my childhood days.
i would like to thanks to @strecoza for the nice thing about “Favorite toys of my childhood” .

IMG20210503092627.jpg

IMG20210503092712.jpg

★The picture you can see now is that the car is made with the bearing of the machine. It is made with three bearings. In this car one sits and the other pulls or pushes. I got in the car a lot as a child.

IMG20210503093236.jpg

IMG20210503093451.jpg

★ What you see here is an bicycle tire after using the cycle . With an bicycle tire and a stick, I carried these on the road a lot as a child.

IMG20210503094848.jpg

IMG_20210503_10325379.jpg

★ Here you can see the parts of a machine. Inserting gunpowder into a small object and pressing it with a screw or a heavy object makes a loud noise. its type a mini bomb.

IMG20210503105834.jpg

★ It is the latim made of wood. It is to turn around through a yarn. It feels so good to sleep on the hands. I used to hang out a lot with friends as a child.

I have ever played such a small game in my childhood. There were many different types of games that I played many times in my childhood with joy in my mind.

While making your post, I remembered many kinds of games of my and childhood.

@strecoza

curators:@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator06

Sort:  

Hi @mostofajaman thanks for sharing, this reminded me of my childhood too.. that bearing, this was also one of popular kid toys in Korea in 90s.. miss those days

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42