"Kids of the world" by @olesia and @soulwind

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

hello,
I am @mostofajaman. I am very happy to be able to participate in the "Contest Kids of the world" week #3

Let's get introduce with my kids:

IMG20210507104219.jpg

the picture you see is the baby of my three ducks. They stay with me after the baby wakes up from the eggs. I have been raising them for the last three months. They have not yet become an adult.my ducks old is only 3 month.

IMG20210430114708.jpg

IMG20210501095651.jpg

Food for my ducks:

My ducks always eat which I bring. They eat different types of food. These are domesticated animals. They can be seen in different villages of Bangladesh. They mainly eat grass, gram, corn, raw paddy, cooked rice, and eat rice.
I love giving them food and nurturing them.

IMG20210430114719.jpg

Disease disease:

Like all animals and birds, they have different kinds of diseases. Such as lime toilet, amasa or different kind of diseases . So you have to take care of it and provide treatment carefully.

IMG20210507104332.jpg

I feed them every day, take a bath and take care of them so that no animal can be harmed. I love the three ducks very much I think they love and like me . Everyone in my family loves the ducks and gives them food.

IMG20210507104338.jpg

IMG20210507104334.jpg

I've been looking after them since they was a kid. I have a love for them. So now I think they are not my domesticated animals, like my own children.

It lays a lot of eggs when you are an adult. And their meat is very tasty to eat. They have a lot of protein in their flesh. An adult smile weighs 7 to 8 kg. It takes seven to eight months to become an adult.

many many thanks for reading my post.

I would like to thanks again @olesia @soulwind.

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to write something.

@Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)
@olesia @soulwind

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 @steemcurator06

Sort:  

@mostofajaman You won the @olesia & @soulwind "Kids of the World" contest. Congratulations!

@olesia @soulwind you guys those Thanks for the reward. Love you all ❤️🥰

Thank you!)

you are mostly welcome 🥰

support from steemcuratora is not guaranteed and is not indicated in the terms of the competition. We cannot influence the assessment of the curators and we have no right to do so. Your post was accepted because I wrote you a comment earlier: thanks for participating.

Cool, beautiful. Thank you!)

Thanks for the feedback 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61