Contest from - @strecoza "Object of the Week" #1 . 🤝 by @mostofajamansteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
🥀ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA🥀



Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @mostofajaman from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩


How are you all hope everyone is well I am well, in the mercy of God.

Today, 08/08/2021
Today I'm going to participate in the "Object of the Week" #1 Competition.



So, today the my object is a CUP.

Thanks to bring this contest @strecoza

Lets go for it...




IMG20210808112614.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/birdies.contributor.dynamics


The cup you see is my favorite cup. With it I make tea and coffee at home. The color changes when it is given hot water. The color of my cup is white. It is made of china clay and will break easily if dropped.





I was an employee at one place. Seeing my good work there, the company gifted me an emoji. I'm still working for someone there. The cup I have been using for a long time. I use the cup very carefully. By no means do I want to convey that I recommend for the mother to be inactive.




I remembered the cup when I saw the contact of the object of the week. So I presented the picture of my cup to you. I hope you like my cup. Thank you.




The number of cases of corona virus is increasing day by day. We will be very careful. I will not go out, I will use my head and I will wash my hands repeatedly with soap and water. And maintain social distance.

With this I ended my participation.




"Stay Home, Stay Safe"


Thanks to everyone, and I especially thank the admin members of this community.




I would be very grateful for the support from the steemit curators:



@steem-bru ❤️

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator06, @booming01, @booming04, @booming03


pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


Sort:  

Muy bendecido día saludos.

 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34