Competition "My collection 4" from @notannov by @mostofajaman

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!

My Dear steemians,

I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh.
Today is Saturday, May 29/2021 .

Greetings everyone:-

I would like to thank you #Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) for a different contest ,and thank you @notannov for bring this interesting contest

Today I will show you the collections that I have received in different times in my life. Which gave me gifts from relatives and friends. Which I have taken great care of.

You see, this is a baby doll. It has a magnetic system, so the doll turns around the wheel. Then a beautiful sound is created and it is good to hear from the inside. I went on a trip to a place and bought it.


About 4,5 years ago today. This was a gift my wife gave me a happy day. It was a good day. I liked it very much.and the next gift,

I don't remember who or what friends or where these gifts gave me. So I couldn’t say anything here. Very sorry.

However, the collection of these remains with me. It is hoped that any friend or girlfriend gave me these gifts. i don't remember anythings for this gifts .

Thanks to all for reading my post and support me .and I hope all curators are support me.

I invite the Steemit Team to support me and thanks to all :

@notannov

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02,
@steemcurator03, @steemcurator04,
@steemcurator06,@steemcurator07
@steemitblog.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие)
Дорогие сердцу вещицы)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60