One day in my town seventh week

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello Every Steemit User,

How are you, i am mostafezur rahaman ringku.Today i am happy to join One day in my town seventh week contest. Today I will discuss with you about my city Comila,Bangladesh and show you some important things of my city.

Let's Start....

!

IMG_20180813_171006.jpg

Shalban Vihara

LocationMoinamoti, Comilla District, Chittagong Division, Bangladesh
Coordinates23.426234°N 91.1372098°E
Built7th century

Before 1200 years ago the King Bhava Deva, the fourth ruler of the Early-Deva dynasty built that place on 168 square meters of ground. It was the royal palace for the early Buddhist students.This place is very beautiful to see because this place has a lot of green trees. This place used to be inhabited by the people of Buddhist civilization and their village has now been destroyed and a monastery has been built there where tourists from different parts of Bangladesh now come to visit. It is one of the important tourist areas of our country. I went to visit this place with my brother and I stayed there for more than seven days. I like to travel a lot to tell the truth. I spend most of my leisure time wandering around. I went to my brother to visit Mainamati and there I stayed for seven days inside Comilla Cadet College.

images (2).jpeg

Source

Comilla University

TypePublic university
Established2006
LocationCumilla, 3506, Bangladesh
Campus(54 acres),Salmanpur,(200 acres),Rajarkhola, Kotbari, Cumilla
  • Chancellor: Mr. Md. Abdul Hamid (Hon’ble President of the People's Republic of Bangladesh)
  • Vice-Chancellor: Professor Dr. Emran Kabir Chowdhury
  • Registrar: Md Abu Taher

images (3).jpeg
Source

TypeCadet college
Established1 July 1983
Campus size52 acres (21 ha)
AffiliationBoard of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Cumilla

Cumilla Cadet College (CCC) was created on 1 July 1983 by converting Cumilla Residential Model School, a government boarding school that had been established on the site in 1966.

Today I no longer discuss my city Comilla. If you want to know more about it, please let me know in the comments.

@greatketty thanks for arrange this contest.

Love
Md Mostafegur Rahman
@mostafezur001

Sort:  

This is very beautiful and interesting place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87