Favorite toy of my childhood" # 3

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

# Hello Every Steemit User,

How are you,i am mostafezur rahaman ringku.Today i am happy to join this contest. this is my 1st participation in the magnificent contest proposed by @strecoza .today i am going to discuss with you about my Favorite game of my childhood".

# Let's start with my childhood favorite game

!

Source

Today I am going to discuss with you about my favorite game from my childhood. The name of that game is Latim game. Many of you may have played this type of game as a child. Again there are many who have no initial idea about this game.So today I will try to give you a complete idea about this favorite game of mine. If you try to read my writing carefully then you will be able to get an accurate idea about this favorite game of mine.

Latim is one of the oldest games in the world. History has shown that it was used as a playground by humans about four thousand years ago.In every country there are different types of latim games.Currently the United States hosts a competitive game of Latim every year. I have been playing Latim in our country since time immemorial.One of the things I did before participating in this competition today was to organize a latim play competition with some of the youngest children in our village.Below are some pictures of him.

!

(

This is a really fun game if you play this game once you will fall in love with this game too. Then you will want to play this game again and again.

Seeing these pictures reminds me of my childhood. I feel like I'm back in that childhood. When I was a child, I used to do latim like this and start school with my friends.I used to gossip a lot at home for playing Latim.Still, to be honest, I liked this game a lot as a child. And as children, we all used to compete to turn the latim together with friends. Making this latim is not a difficult task but you can make this latim with any kind of wood. But if we look at the present, then the practice of making such a latim and rotating it is no more. Now small children buy latim from the market and play with that latim.

This kind of latim game is still prevalent in the rural areas of our country Bangladesh. Although this game is not played very much by people in urban areas.To be honest, I am very happy to be able to write to you today about my favorite game of my childhood, because of this small effort of yours, I was able to think about my childhood game again today.And that's why I was able to organize a game on my own.

If you have any questions about my favorite game Latim, please let me know in the comments. I will try to give an appropriate answer to your comment.

Thank you all for reading my post and now  I am going to end my post here today.🔚

🌴★★★ STEEM-BRU (BY-RU-UA) ★★★🌴

Thanks a lot..

@strecoza

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42