What Would You Do if You Had $100,000 in Cash? | Entry by @mosin-nagant


hat would you do if you had $100,000 in cash right now? Wow, with that kind of money, I can have fun, do whatever I want.

If I convert it to the exchange rate of my country's currency, namely Indonesia, based on the dollar exchange rate as of September 2 at 05:53 am, it means that I have IDR 1,425,651,000 in cash.

I can be depressed by various fantasies of what I bought first when. Or, I could just plop down on the bed, stare up at the ceiling, and then think, where am I going? Go to a car or motorcycle sales place, eh? To the shopping center in the middle of the city and then buy all the clothes and accessories that I can take home?

Or, I can eat and drink to my heart's content at the culinary centers first until later I start to imagine which country I'm going to tomorrow first to have fun with my lover.

Maybe, I can drown in those pleasures. But, a few days later, I found myself thrown into regret that all these pleasures are not worth more than a sense of compassion and help to those around us.

Yeah, honestly, I'm also not going to be a hypocrite that I'm just a human consisting of a biological structure in which the happiness compound, the hormone dopamine, participates.

However, I am willing to suppress all those expectations for the sake of other desires that I think will be more effective as food for souls who are no longer clean like me.

But, there are only a few things in my head right now. Previously, with a simple division method, I would divide 3 of the total $100,000 that I had converted into rupiah into IDR 1,425,651,000. IDR 1,425,651,000 x 3 = IDR 4,276,953,000.

The first Rp 4,276,953,000 I will donate to a trusted foundation to help the poor or orphans. I don't care if the foundation will donate the money to the relevant recipient institution.

Next, I will divide Rp 4,276,953,000: I will give it to a special school for retarded children IDR 2,138,476,500, meanwhile, IDR 2,138,476,500 I will hand over to a non-governmental organization that works to treat the psyche of children who have survived sexual violence and so on.

Well, the remaining IDR 4,276,953,000, I'll divide it in two as well. The first IDR 2,138,476,500 I will donate to a special institution for the protection of domestic animals such as cats. They can also use for other animals.

Then I used the rest to buy gold and weapons in the game World War Heroes: WWII FPS which I'm crazy about right now. Bro, sis, I can maximize a lot of weapons there!d Of course, the crumbs from the rest of the money I used to buy drinks and snacks while I was playing the First Person Shooter genre game, what do you think, hehe?

World War Heroes: WWII FPS game

Respectful:

Sort:  

Nice post friend

Thanks, my friends.

Good evening, very honest your post, and with very good intentions of enjoyment and help for several. Good luck.

Thanks, for u attention @ellieth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97