You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current analysis of contest works"What would you do if you had $100,000 in cash", промежуточный анализ конкурсных работ.

Thanks for adding me to your analysis list @alexmove. It's great that you don't mess with your work and even break it down into points.

FYI, one day there was a fortune that was big enough that I drowned in the delusion that I could have it all. I did anything, bought whatever I wanted in that second until finally, I realized that I had lost some close people.

In my words, money is fun, but, it sometimes makes us forget other values ​​that exist in this world. This time, I won't be fooled again by him. By the way, your analysis of turning everything over to charitable foundations is correct.

Well going forward, I'll be preparing myself to welcome my other $100,000, he-he.

Respectful:

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your answer, @mosin-nagant
Sorry for not immediately responding to your comment.

FYI, one day there was a fortune that was big enough that I drowned in the delusion that I could have it all. I did anything, bought whatever I wanted in that second until finally, I realized that I had lost some close people.

Such stories are especially valuable. Life experiences are different and different for different people. Life experience is small and large, and life experiences are small and large. And in my opinion, life experience greatly affects the scale of the person himself.

When a person experiences the experience of owning big money, he realizes that actually having big money is different from fantasizing about owning a large amount of money.

A large amount of money is like a large head of water. And you still need to cope with this pressure. The pressure stuns, the pressure breaks out of the hands.

Well going forward, I'll be preparing myself to welcome my other $100,000, he-he.

Yes, of course, money is important. And when we increase our scale, our strength and our wisdom, then we can have a lot of money.

We are able to correctly or dispose of. And if we are wise enough, then the likelihood increases that we will get this money in possession.

Thank you very much for your attention and detailed answer.
I wish you well!

Regards, @alexmove

@alexmove, so am I, thanks. I think, your sentences are always inspiring. You really have prepared everything so well. We all need contests like yours. A contest that makes the participants return to the reflection room and look in the mirror of themselves. Great.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your wonderful review. I want to be useful to the STEEMIT community, it gives me both pleasure and implementation.

Yo're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36