Contest "Kids of the world" - Entry: @mlrequena78

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

😎 HELLO STEEMIANS 😎


First of all, a warm and cordial hug from Venezuela to all the members of the #steemit platform, especially to the participants of the #Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community, in the "Kids of the world" contest organized by @olesia and @soulwind, whom I must thank for encouraging participation and quality in the content creators.

For my participation in this week's contest I present Carla Sofia, she is the daughter of two friends whom I met in different opportunities, the girl's mother through a group of friends and the father because he was a co-worker of an aunt of mine, in the same institution, sometime after I met them, they had this beautiful girl in a marriage union, which I photographed one afternoon when they visited my house, together with the girl's grandparents. She was quite restless in front of the camera, but I still managed to take several pictures with the help of her mother and grandparents.






😎THANK YOU😎

Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)


I take the opportunity to greet and invite to the contest @diegopadilla, @cesarmarcano and @kealeortiz.

The picture is my own and was taken with my SONY DSC-HX400V camera, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@mlrequena78, thank)

hi @soulwind, nice to be able to participate, please in the contest rules can you specify in the next contest the community account, so I can delegate 10% of the winnings.

 3 years ago 

Sorry). Ok! @steem-bru

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33