Kids of the World | 5 👱🐶 My babies

Hello beautiful people! How are you doing? I hope you are fine .. First of all, thank you @soulwind & @olesia for this beautiful contest! This is actually a topic that I will be glad to write!

IMG_20210518_132714_001.jpg

I have no children, but my sister has two children and I love them like my own! I took care of me as much as my oldest sister and was with her in moments. They love me as much as their mother, and we spend some days of the week together. We dance together and draw. We are having a lot of fun.

IMG_20210518_135104.jpg

IMG_20210518_135313.jpg

I also have a daughter named Lady 1 year old, a sweet shark! How much can an animal be loved? How much sacrifice can be made? When the Lady came to me, she was a 2-month-old baby and she was very active. He was tearing up everywhere, doing his poop. He was also an incredibly stubborn dog that never obeyed. I was having migraine attacks every day. I had an incredibly hard time but I never gave up, I never gave up on it!

IMG_20210518_135216.jpg

Everyone around me gave me to someone else but I never gave up on it!

IMG_20210518_135624.jpg

And the hard times passed, the Lady grew up! Now we listen to me and get along very well. When he came, I understood what love means. I have never loved anyone as much as he did in my life. He is my everything! He sleeps with me, gets up with me, we are together with him I can't imagine a life without him! I look after her like a baby. O my baby!

gN8Mx9DG5WKdLgYa1M.gif

Everyone should have a pet in their life, I advise you to adopt a body animal, his love is like a miracle, healing ... Well, you are here my daughter, good luck with me I love you very much! I love a word that I will protect and watch the time I live in.

IMG_20210518_134854.jpg

Sort:  

Çok tatlı bir post olmuş ellerine sağlık 🤗

Teşekkür ederim canım benim 🌼🤍🐰

Anda harus mengomentari 3 postingan jika melakukan postingan di grop perselisihan steemingcommunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87