"Movies That You Watch Over and Over Again" Contest: Forrest Gump by @mini80// 10% to @steem-brusteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!

On this occasion I join this contest of the friend @sergeyk. I like movies a lot and I love to see the ones that I like the most many times, because I know they don't bore me, one of those movies is Forrest Gump.


image.png

Source

I like the Forrest Gump story as it is funny, it is gripping, and it leads to unexpected sequences of events. As a spectator I see that the warmth of the protagonist captivates me, the adventures and misadventures that he lives and that despite everything he has lived and seen he is still him.

image.png

Source

One of my favorite scenes is when he runs like crazy and many people follow him; but suddenly he stops and he just wants to go home, I died laughing when I saw that other people were waiting for what he would say to them.

image.png

Source

In the movie there are many funny and emotional moments. There are lessons from true friendships, there is the search for true love and wrong love, moments in history that are like an anecdote for those who lived it, but in a fun way. To all these, the most tender scene for me is when the father and son are waiting for the school bus; But prior to that, Forrest visited the grave of her beloved wife and wept a lot for her and because he misses her. That moment moves me and touches my heart.


It is one of my favorite movies that I watch many times, now I also enjoy the movie with my children. It is a family movie and that personally is not boring and I recomend it. That's all I have to say. Thank you for read and visit my post.


I invite @bostonblake, @aularluis and @dianedee to participate and here I leave the link Contest movie. This post is set to 10% for the growth of the @steem-bru community

Greetings, I am @mini80

Sort:  

Forrest Gump was an awesome movie. The plot, the effects, the soundtrack, the events in which he (fictionally, of course) somehow got involved in history crossing lines on USA most relevant moments, but also the cast. One touchy moment for me was when Lt Dan (Gary Sinise) found peace, and started to swim away with a smile on his face thanking Forest for believe and never give up on him. I still recall that moment as if it was yesterday when i saw it.

Thanks for inviting me over, but i am already in :)

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@bostonblake/contest-movies-that-you-watch-over-and-over-again-or-or-terminator-ii-the-judgement-day-or-or-venezuela-or-or-spanish

Oh I see. I will visit to you. Thanks for support.

do you speak spanish? you should know i speak in spanish too, in fact that's my native language

 3 years ago 

many times I started watching this movie, but it doesn't work out at all. I'm just looking at the beginning. Although Tom Hanks is a favorite actor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50