Contest: 🥰Kids of the World Week 7✨ by @mini80.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians!❤️

Today I want to show you these lovely photos. Thanks to @olesia and @souldwind to promove this Nice contest. I invite to @rankari6 and @marielele to join us.


FB_IMG_16225007385159905.jpg

Here my cousins! They're happy for my visit. They enjoyed to play this cuatro (guittar); Their smile make me happy too. They were waiting my visit. 🥰🤗

FB_IMG_16225005417638393.jpg

My son and his cousin making funny faces. This photo is three years old. When you are a child, all the simple things are fun. The time to enjoy between cousins ​​as children has no words to describe it.🤩

FB_IMG_16225006831324485.jpg

All cousins ​​together. My son enjoys every moment with his cousins. My nephews delighted to have a good time with all the children in the family. All together as a family and with the children the fun, laughter and mischief do not stop. 🥰🤗


Thanks to visit my post. Have a wonderful day/night.✨😉

This publication is my property with 100% original content for #steemit, the photos are my authorship taken with my SmartPhone Blu Studio X8 HD, Venezuela

Sort:  

@mini80, thank you 👶🌍

Thanks to support. Have a Nice day 🥰

✌️👍

Hola amiga. Muy bellas las fotos. La alegría que allí se evidencia, sin duda alguna, contagia. Éxitos!
#affable #venezuela

Hola buen día. Muchas gracias por la visita y comentar. Los niños son la alegría de la vida. Saludos 🤗 @elider11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33