I am a new user of Steem. НОвенькая на Стиме

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello Steem! Привет Стим!
Thank you @live.log!! I am a new user on Steem @Milakz
IMG-20210422-WA0002.jpg
Я только начала познавать Стим мир и уже полюбила его за его инновации и технологии в области криптовалюты. Мне кажется стим это платформа будущего и в будущем он завоюет весь мир. Это по моему мнению лучшая криптовалюта на сегодняшний день!

I just started to get to know the Steam world and already fell in love with it for its innovations and technologies in the field of cryptocurrency. It seems to me steam is the platform of the future and in the future it will conquer the whole world. This is in my opinion the best cryptocurrency today!

Мне не терпится начать участвовать во всех конкурсах, писать посты, создавать сообщества и найти стим друзей и единомышленников!!
Я люблю готовить,

Screenshot_20210423-001734_Instagram.jpg

путешествия, развожу мох и обожаю свою собаку!!

Screenshot_20210423-003139_Instagram.jpg

I can't wait to start participating in all competitions, writing posts, creating communities and finding Steam friends and like-minded people !!
I love to cook, travel, breed moss and adore my dog ​​!!

Поддержите меня!!😄

Sort:  
Loading...

Привет! Добро пожаловать на Steemit. Вливайся!;)

 3 years ago 

Спасибо большое!! Вливаюсь потихоньку!! Очень сложно все запомнить)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58