||Contest Kids of the world by @olesia and @soulwind week #4||my kids buck(13-05-2021)

🐰🐇Assalamualaikum wa
Rahmatullah🐇🐰

Hello ...
My best wishes and congratulations
Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.

I am @mdhosain . from Bangladesh.🇧🇩

@soulwind Sir, I am very glad to take part here.

20210513_144657.jpg

  • I have had a lot of love for animals and birds since I was a child. So after getting up in class four, the ghost hit my head and I will raise rabbits A brother named Samad from Purbo Para in our village used to raise rabbits, I often won that way. Sometimes I would see the rabbits playing along the road. And seeing those shots, my hobby of petting rabbits woke up. But on the way to raise my rabbit, my mother got stuck. Mother, animals and birds do not love at all.

  • But ignoring my mother, one morning I came with two rabbits. My mother is very talkative about me and the excitement of buying rabbits is nothing. The two rabbits have white and red eyes. Other rabbits are more common than that.

  • I read about rabbits all day long. Excluding eating and studying. I used to live with rabbits. Crowds of little boys and girls were always there.

  • Little boys and girls come to see the rabbits. I took the white-footed rabbit out of the two cages. And the little ones were very happy to see two white rabbits at my feet. And I was very happy with that.

20210512_154656.jpg

20210512_154434.jpg

  • Rabbit meat has an excellent taste and nutritious qualities. This type of meat, and it is an obvious exception, since nutritionists have long described the value of rabbit meat, and gave it a whirl. And for the human body, its benefits do not raise doubts among experts in healthy nutrition.

  • The taste of rabbit.
    Chicken is often compared to white meat. And like chicken, rabbits are considered to be on the diet. The characteristics of rabbit meat are according to the unique structure. It is its real storehouse of various vitamins or minerals. Rabbits contain vitamins C, and B, vitamins, iron, phosphorus, potassium, fluorine, and other valuable trace elements. Rabbit meat has very little sodium salt, the calorie content of rabbit meat is also low.

  • What is the use of rabbit meat?
    Rabbits contain a lot of protein, and it is 96% absorbed by the human body. Diagnosed with patients with gastrointestinal tract and for patients with diabetic problems. The advantage of rabbit meat is that it is an excellent source of nutrition. And helps improve protein and fat metabolism. Safe even for children.

  • Rabbit meat helps reduce the chances of cancer cells in the human body. Rabbits contain antioxidants, antioxidants, which produce myelin in brain cells.

20210512_180704.jpg

20210512_154139.jpg

20210512_153848.jpg

  • How to keep rabbits at home.

  • Rabbits are grass-eating, calm and innocent animals. Rabbit rearing has not yet become widespread in Bangladesh. However, he has gained a lot by keeping rabbits in a commercial and scientific way, first he has to understand the rules of keeping rabbits.

  • Rabbit rearing facilities.

  1. Fast-growing animals. 2. 2-6 babies are born at a time. 3. After one month the baby is born. 4. Food skills tend to be relatively very good. 5. Poultry is followed by rabbits in meat production. . Rabbits are easier to keep on less food in fewer places. . More production is possible at lower cost. . Rabbit meat is more nutritious. 9. Rabbits eat food, grass, and herbs, and rice. Rabbit meat. The base of the hotel is much appreciated.
  • How to observe.
    Small sheds should be made in the yard or veranda of the house. Then it is easy to keep rabbits. Rabbits dig holes in the ground. In litter method, chaff should be sprinkled on the floor 4-5 inches thick with husk, wood powder, or rice straw. It is not right to keep more than 20 rabbits at a time. Male rabbits should be kept in a separate room. Because rabbits are very difficult to handle. Male rabbits should be left with female rabbits for 10-15 minutes only for breeding.

  • An adult male rabbit needs 4 square feet of space. Adult mothers should make room for rabbits ৬ 1.5 square feet for baby rabbits.

  • Rabbit food.
    Young grass, herbs, radishes, carrots, grains, cucumbers, sweet potatoes, straw, husk, wheat, husks, bread, etc. Must give daily food. It should be given in a dry or dry place.

Thanks for reading my post.
@olesia
@soulwind

Sort:  

Thank you!

This is wow..Lovely ❤️❤️🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85