Kid's of the world By-@soulwind#03 || Post My Cow Calf

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

💖 ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA💖

Hello...
My best wishes and congratulations to
all the friends. I hope you are well.I'm
much better with him.

I am @mdhosain came from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

@olesia @soulwind Sir, I am very happy to take part here because this is my 3rd participation in this competition.

  • With the kids, I’m so happy to have this beautiful competition. This is Steam's best competition.

20210505_151903.jpg

  • The love of animals is selfless. So if you give a little love to the animals and take care of them, the animals will fill that person with love. At times, they even seem to understand how much they really understand. How a helpless animal can be so beautiful, can understand the feelings of the mind. Understand again and can give his answer.

  • My love for embracing the calf of the cow, the helpless calf.

20210505_152424.jpg

20210505_152804.jpg

  • I have many dreams about this cow. This cow is now three months old, spending time with this cow during leisure time. This cow is very Santo in nature. By raising this cow, I want to make ends meet by selling it. So I'm trying to raise this cow as my own.

20210505_153238.jpg

20210505_153652.jpg

  1. After the birth of the calf, the cow should be fed shawl milk. Then the disease resistance of the calf is increased. So he will be healthy and strong.

  2. 3 to 7 days after the birth of the calf will want to eat the soil, or if given the opportunity, will try to eat the soil, they need to be noticed. You have to take care that the calf does not eat the soil.

  3. The calf should be fed as much milk as the calf eats every day. 90 days in a row. If the calf of the cow is fed less milk then the calf will be malnourished.

  4. When the calf is 90 days old, it is necessary to give a small amount of granular food. Then cow's milk should be fed to keep the calf healthy and well. There is no stopping milk.

  5. The place where the cow calf will stay needs to be cleaned of germs. By no means do I want to convey that I recommend for the mother to be inactive. That must be noticed.

  6. When the calf is 15 days to 1 month old, the worms should be released. Then deworming should be given to a healthy body.

Thanks for reading my post.
@olesia
@soulwind

Sort:  

Nice cow Calf picture

👍 Thank you!

wow a good post, it's look like very proud full

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60