Contest "Favorite toys of my childhood" # 3 @mdhosain

❤️ ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA❤️

Hello..!"
I am @mdhosain from Bangladesh
Date: 4/ may /21

I am very happy to take part in this competition. Thanks @strecoza for organizing this contest.

As a kid, I used to play with car tires. But it can also remind you of childhood memories.

source

  • Hobby betel nut shell car. There are very few people who have not ridden in a car with this shell. You can't imagine being found anywhere in this age. But this betel nut car can take us back to the memorable days of childhood.

source

  • From me, childhood is lost. With that a lot of games have been lost. Now when I think of all those games, I remember my playmates very much, I remember the games and memories of my childhood. I get bored for a while though.
    When I hear the word childhood, it seems that I am at that time! How much, how much mischief and how much play. Zara is now a reader of this writing, their childhood memories are now quite a bit. When I think of childhood, thousands of memories come to mind. Where are the playmates now? I do not know that. But the memory of the game remains.

source

  • In our childhood, the number of people who did not play dangs is very low. The traditional and popular game of rural Bengal, Dangs is now getting lost in the crowd due to technology.

  • It used to be a very glamorous way, this game. Many of Graram's boys would spend almost a day playing this game. Born in the village, Dangs can't find anyone who hasn't played the game. In modern times, the rules have changed because of mobile phones.

Thanks a lot

Cc.
@steemcurator01,
@steemcurator02,
@steemcurator06

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42