My Collection 4: @mbozekobrice Dance Pictures

"For myself, I favored the abstract. I collected not just obsolete terms and words, but ideas"
Jasper Fforde, Shades of Grey

A collection to me serves as a spot to initialize the past, store the present and appreciate how the fiture can be. Just like *Jasper* I equally believe a collection now could be the foundation of a whole new world tomorrow. I am a lover of dance and its components. When doing my dance videos or activities, I have the joy to save atleast a picture of that particular moment which reminds me on wards of how the day went and about the activity. Dance equally is a form of sports i take, helps relives body stress and eliminate toxic from the system. All collections of videos and pictures help me to look at the steps I jad previously and therefore help me to improve my steps as days go. Improvement and growth is what we all wish for; why i have a collection of my pictures. Some weeks ago i got into a group competition which required some pictures of dancers, I was first place because I not only saved good pictures but the kind of pictures I saved for myself.

8B5640A4-4463-4461-9AF3-218C7D03FCCAL0001.jpeg

Here I am after Dance workouts. I tried to portray the streets, where I come from. The colour grading shows the desperate nature if young persons in my society on a daily basis trying to fend for themselves. The position indicates the fatique of trying but then being in white shows the will to continue.

8B5DC25F-5026-4085-A54C-1CE3ADF1B3C5L0001.jpeg

Just a smile after work.

42E56FED-5475-468D-B19C-4519834962D8L0001.jpeg

Here, my idea was showing the pain that comes with trying for too long and failing. Many of us have the right goals to reach our dreams but no matter how we try sometimes it doesn't just work.

A799D454-2C12-402A-A4D6-3703F7AA1020L0001.jpeg

No matter how hard it is we have to keep trying to get there. Am inspired by the way i leaved yesterday to give a better meaning to life today which is while I always the situation and decide to move on with a friend.

IMG_7093.jpeg

Thank you for this contest, it was a platform to share my concepts. I pray I get to inspire someone even without a win.
All photos are of me aand my friend taken in #bamenda, @cameroon

Sort:  

Nice work bro

Beautiful pictures there , i love dance too . And when you take pictures like this it allows you to know your way forward because it can serve as an archive.

Beautiful, I know this studio, it is at mile Two Nkwen and it produces great dancers, keep it

 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие в конкурсе и успехов вам в танцах!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64