Week#4 Color Palette Contest//@mazharul002

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum.
I am @mazharul002.
Today is 8 april 2021. I am sharing my Color Planet Contest with you today. Week#4 The topic I will discuss is blue.✔️

Let me first give some nice information about the color blue.
Blue is a color or hue. Blue is the color vision sensation that occurs when light rays of 440-490 nanometer wavelength are incident on the eye. Blue is a basic color. The complementary color of blue in the HSV color disc is yellow, i.e. a mixture of red and green light. The complementary color of blue in the general color disc is the orange blue, although there are several variations or shades of blue, but almost all colors from dark blue to azure are called blue.

The blue image you see below is the blue tiles that are attached to the house, the tiles are blue in color and the blue flower is very nice to look at.

IMG_20210408_210021.jpg

IMG_20200904_103631.jpg

🔵Blue is a very familiar color to all of us, although it is familiar to everyone but it is a very favorite color to many. I myself like the color blue very much.That's why I like things. Below you can see a picture where I shared a picture of a sky, the color of that sky is blue and there is a beautiful white cloud floating in it, which looks very beautiful.
I like blue clothes very much. Because this blue dress looks so beautiful. Some of the things we see around us are blue in color and it's nice to see those things.

🔵The color of the sky is blue and what is beautiful to see in that blue color is a light white cloud floating which makes it more beautiful, there are many people who gather to see this blue color of the sky, so I shared a picture with you where a sky you You can see the color is blue.

IMG_20200903_094509.jpg

🔵Now in the picture you can see below, there is a sky and some white clouds are floating in it. This picture I captured on my mobile camera which looks very nice. In fact, blue is a color that has a touch of beauty.We should all have an idea about this blue color, so that we can get acquainted with this blue color.

IMG_20200903_094752.jpg

Thanks for organizing a beautiful contest about the color blue.
@olesia & @dmitrik 🌈 Color Palette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97